ASFPM foundation
Association of State Flood Plain Managers Association of State Flood Plain Managers
Thanks to our sustaining supporters.
Association of State Flood Plain Managers Association of State Flood Plain Managers
Association of State Flood Plain Managers
Bookmark and Share

Recognition Awards

The ASFPM Foundation thanks all who have generously donated to help us continue to be successful. We give a special recognition award to those who have been committed to the foundation by giving regularly. These awards are based on the cumulative sum of historical donations. The presentation of plaques and certificates are made each year at the ASFPM annual conference. The foundation encourages everyone to be a part of these great achievements and asks that you individually congratulate the award recipients as well. 

ASFPM Foundation Donations Recognition Awards
1995 through June 2020

Some of our generous donors

Tim Hillier receiving Gold Award for CDM Smith from Doug Plasencia.

Larry & Jennie Larson receiving Ruby Award from Doug Plasencia.

Sam Medlock receiving Ruby Award for Willis Towers Watson from Doug Plasencia.

Matt Miller receiving Ruby Award from Doug Plasencia.

Brad Anderson receiving Sapphire Award for Anderson Consulting Engineers from Doug Plasencia.

Diamond Award Recipients ($100,000+)

AECOM (includes URS Corp.)
Atkins North America, Inc. (includes PBS&J)
Michael Baker International
The Widgeon Foundation

Emerald Award Recipients ($50,000-$99,999)

CDM Smith
H2O Partners, Inc.
Stantec Consulting Inc. (includes Greenhorne and O'Mara)

Ruby Award Recipients ($25,000-$49,999)

Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.
ESP Associates, PA
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Illinois Association for Floodplain and Stormwater Management
Larson, Larry and Jennie
Miller, Matthew B.
Moffatt & Nichol
Willis Towers Watson

Sapphire Award Recipients ($10,000-$24,999)

Amec Foster Wheeler 
Anderson Consulting Engineers
Arizona Floodplain Management Association
Black and Veatch
CH2M Hill Inc.
Compton Foundation
Edelman, Scott
Jacob and Terese Hershey Foundation
Michigan Stormwater Floodplain Association
Mills, Deborah
Molly O’Toole and Associates
New England Floodplain and Stormwater Managers
North Carolina Association of Floodplain Managers
Olinger, Larry and Adrienne
Oklahoma Floodplain Managers Assn.
Pavlides, Mike and Marie
Plasencia, Doug and Beth
Riedel, George and Pam
Smart Vent, Inc.
Smith, Grant M.
Texas Floodplain Management Association
W.A. Wilson Consulting Services LLC
Wetmore, French and Mary Lu
Wood Environmental & Infrastructure

Topaz Award Recipients ($5,000-$9,999)

Berry A. Williams and Associates
Brown, Diane and Mike Klitzke
Bruno, Joe
Colorado Association of Stormwater and Floodplain Mgrs.
FloodMaster Barriers, Inc.
Fowler, Dave
Georgia Association of Floodplain Management
Halff Associates
Harney Peak
Ideation, Inc.
Jones, Christopher P.
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Lehman, Dale
Outreach Process Partners
RCQuinn Consulting, Inc.
Reznick Group, PC
Sauvageot, Alisa
South Carolina Association for Hazard Mitigation
Sheaffer, Jack
Thomas Edward A.
Turner, Terri
White, Gilbert F.

Pearl Award Recipients ($1,000-$4,999)

Acclivity (includes Risk Prepared) 
Alabama Association of Floodplain Managers
Anderson, Michael
Armstrong, Michael
Arkansas Floodplain Management Association
Association of Floodplain Managers of Mississippi
Association of Montana Floodplain Managers
Beik, Siavash
Bender Consulting Services, Inc.
Berginnis, Chad
Bowker, Peggy
CADDScan Engineering, Inc.
Carlton, Dave
Caufield, Brian
Casebier, Markie
CC Consults
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.
Clark, Aaron C.
Coggins, Tara
Compass TTS Joint Venture
Conrad, David and Diverstein, Paula
DeGroot, William
DiCamillo, Vincent
Dixon, Dennis
Enginuity Engineering Solutions
Florida Floodplain Managers Association
Forest, Mark
Galloway, Gerald E.
Gildersleeve, Penn
Gray, Dale
Greenwood, David J.
Griffith, Beverly
Harney Peak
Henneger, Rick
Herbert F. Philipsborn Jr. Fund
Howard, Eric
Howard, Jo Ann
HR Wallingford
Ideation, Inc.
Inderfurth, Meredith
Indiana Association for Floodplain and Stormwater Management
Institute for Business and Home Safety
Juza, Bohumil
Kentucky Association of Mitigation Managers
Koch, Matthew
L.A. Bond Associates
Louthain, Jerry and Donna
Lulloff, Alan and Kate
Markarem, Firas
Marquez, Maribel
Martin, Lisa
Maryland Assocation of Floodplain & Stormwater Management
Maurstad, David
McConkey, Sally
McCormick, Timothy
McHugh, Karen
McMaster, Steve and Andrea
McShane, John H.
Mead & Hunt
Medlock, Samantha
Meyer, Will
Miller, John A.
Minnesota Association of Floodplain Mgt.
National Lenders Insurance Council
Nebraska Floodplain & Stormwater Management Assn.
Nechamen, William (Bill)
Northwest Regional Floodplain Managers Association (NORFMA)
Ohio Floodplain Management Assn.
OST, Inc.
Outlaw, Gary
Outreach Process Partners
Pogue, Pamela
Price, Joshua
Quinn, Rebecca
Raja, Gopal
Richardson, Peter
Riebau, Mark and Kaye
Riley, Kyle
Roper-Graham, Janice
Samuelson, Steve
Schwalls, Delton
Schweitzer, Thomas
Sharrard, Lisa (Carolina Flood Solutions)
Shelton, Tonda
Sherwood, Dan and Luci
Shodeen, Inc.
Sid W. Richardson Foundation
Silva, William
Skipwith, Walter
Smith, Velma
South Carolina Association for Hazard Mitigation
Sparks, Jerry
Sparrow, Jeff
Stewart, David W.
Stone, Scott
Strauss, Ceil
Swick, Valerie
Taylor Engineering
Taylor, Rhonda
Tennessee Association of Floodplain Mgrs.
Terranova, Ann
The Council Oak
Thigpen, Janet
Thomas, Frank H.
Titan Corp.
Torrent Technologies
Transamerica Flood Hazard Cert.
Villalobos-Pogue, Veronica
Virginia Floodplain Management Assn.
Waters, Thomas W.
Wadsworth, Ingrid
Wisconsin Association for Floodplain, Stormwater & Coastal Managers
Yu, Liyang

Please make it a point to support the ASFPM Foundation so that we can continue to serve your needs.

Download a PDF of the list of awarded recipient levels.

Association of State Flood Plain Managers
8301 Excelsior Drive  |  Madison, WI 53717  |  Phone: 608-828-3000  |  Fax: 608-828-6319  |  Email Us

Security and Terms  |  Site Map  |  Mobile  |  Contact Us

Powered by NETPHORIA

Association of State Floodplain Managers Foundation®
© . All Rights Reserved.